

Senator Vincent A. Sheheen Senator Darrell Jackson Senator Floyd Nicholson Senator John L. Scott, Jr. Senator Sean M. Bennett Senator Mike Gambrell

## Joint Committee on Pension Systems Review



Representative Bill Herbkersman Representative Gilda Cobb-Hunter Representative J. Mike Anthony Representative Bill Whitmire Representative Tommy Stringer Representative Jeff Bradley

## Wednesday, February 14<sup>th</sup>, 2018 3:00 p.m. or 1.5 hours after the House and Senate adjourn, whichever is earlier 105 Gressette

## Agenda\*

- I. South Carolina Retirement System Investment Commission Michael Hitchcock, Chief Executive Officer
- II. South Carolina Public Employee Benefit Authority Peggy Boykin, Executive Director